Transform Your Muddy Mixes Into Powerful, Radio-Ready Records With Your FREE EQ Cheatsheet

Join Us for Audio Issues Happy Hour Today


It’s Thursday, and you know what that means?

That’s right, it’s Audio Issues Happy Hour where I crack open a fancy craft beer, answer your questions and recommend some important books that you can’t miss.

Here’s a replay from a previous Happy Hour for you to enjoy:

Today we’ll be talking about:

  • Handling dynamics where a song is very quiet and very loud
  • Dealing with sibilance when you’re doing voiceover
  • How to handle canceled bookings
  • Tips on removing a room tone from vocals
  • The simple reason why I sometimes route one track to a bus

If you have a question, just hit reply and let me know and I’ll do my best to cover it!

Make sure you catch it today at 4:30 MST (3:30 PST and 6:30 EST) on the Facebook page here:

www.Facebook.com/audioissues

I might do a parallel Instagram Live if I sort out the technology in time, so if you’re only on the ‘Gram then you can come there to hang.

Cheers,

Björgvin


Transform Your Muddy Mixes Into Powerful, Radio-Ready Records With Your FREE EQ Cheatsheet

*Spam sucks and I will not share your email with anyone.

About me

About Björgvin Benediktsson

I’m Björgvin Benediktsson. I’m a musician, audio engineer and best-selling author. I help musicians and producers make a greater impact with their music by teaching them how to produce and engineer themselves. I’ve taught thousands of up and coming home studio producers such as yourself how to make an impact with their music through Audio Issues since 2011.

Read more

LEAVE A COMMENT