Transform Your Muddy Mixes Into Powerful, Radio-Ready Records With Your FREE EQ Cheatsheet

The Hit Song Formula [Exclusive Workshop]


Some of you were having problems registering for our Hit Song Formula workshop on Monday.

If you’d still like to join me and Seth, where he reveals his formula for songwriting after writing 25 #1 hit songs, here’s what you do:

Click here to register

Remember to join us on Monday, February 24th at 2 PM Central Time (That’s 3 PM Eastern, 1 PM Mountain and 12 PM Pacific).

If you want to become a better songwriter so you can produce better songs for yourself, this is for you.

And even if you only work with artists as a producer or engineer this will be helpful. You’ll become more valuable to the artists you work with because you can share this formula with them to help make their songs even stronger.

Stoked to see you there!

Here’s the registration link again.

Have a great weekend,

Björgvin


Transform Your Muddy Mixes Into Powerful, Radio-Ready Records With Your FREE EQ Cheatsheet

*Spam sucks and I will not share your email with anyone.

About me

About Björgvin Benediktsson

I’m Björgvin Benediktsson. I’m a musician, audio engineer and best-selling author. I help musicians and producers make a greater impact with their music by teaching them how to produce and engineer themselves. I’ve taught thousands of up and coming home studio producers such as yourself how to make an impact with their music through Audio Issues since 2011.

Read more

LEAVE A COMMENT